Terms and Conditions

TERMS & CONDITIONS

CONDITIONS OF USE

By using this website, you acknowledge your assent to the following conditions of use without limitation or qualification. Please read these conditions carefully before using this website. These conditions may be revised at any time by updating this posting. You are bound by any such revisions and should therefore periodically visit this page to review the then current conditions to which you are bound.

DISCLAIMER

To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law,

(1) the materials on this website are provided “as is” and without warranties of any kind either expressed or implied and Youth Square, Y Loft and its management company, New World Facilities Management Co. Ltd. (named as “Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM)” thereafter) disclaim all warranties, expressed or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose; (2) Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) does not warrant that the website or the functions contained in the materials will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that this website or the server that makes it available are free of viruses of other harmful components; and (3) Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) does not warrant or make any representations regarding the use or the results of the use of the materials on this website in terms of their correctness, accuracy, reliability, or otherwise. The information and descriptions contained herein are not necessarily intended to be complete descriptions of all terms, exclusions and conditions applicable to the products and services, but are provided solely for general informational purposes. For complete details please refer to the relevant product or services agreement. This website may be linked to other websites which are not maintained by Youth Square. Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) is not responsible for the content of those websites. The inclusion of any link to such websites does not imply approval of or endorsement by Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) of the websites or the content thereof. You acknowledge and agree that you access such websites at your own risk.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

While Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) uses reasonable efforts to include accurate and up to date information on this website, errors or omissions sometimes occur. To the fullest extent permissible under applicable law, Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) makes no warranties or representations as to the accuracy of the content of this website and under no circumstances, including, but not limited to, negligence, shall Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) or any party involved in creating, producing, or delivering the website be liable to you for any direct, incident, consequential, indirect, or punitive damages that result from the use of , or the inability to use, the materials on this website, even if Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) or a Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) authorized representative has been advised of the possibility of such damages. To the fullest extent permissible under applicable law, in no event shall Youth Square’s total liability to you for all damages, losses, and causes of action exceed the amount paid by you, if any, for accessing this website. Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) also assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable for, any damages to, or viruses that may infect, your computer equipment or other property as a result of your access to, use of, or browsing in the website or your downloading of any materials, data, text, images, video, or audio from this website.

RESTRICTIONS ON USE OF MATERIALS

This website is owned and operated by Youth Square. Except as otherwise expressly permitted by Youth Square, no materials from this website or any website owned, operated, licensed or controlled by Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) may be copied, reproduced, republished, modified, stored in a retrieval system, used for creating derivative works, uploaded, posted, transmitted (by any form or by any means), distributed or used in any other way for public or commercial purposes. You may download material displayed on this website for your use only, provided that you also retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained on the materials. You may not distribute, modify, transmit, reuse, repost, or use the content of this website, for public or commercial purposes, including the text, images, audio, and video, without Youth Square’s written permission. Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) neither warrants nor represents that your use of materials displayed on this website will not infringe rights of third parties.

JURISDICTIONAL ISSIES

Unless otherwise expressly set forth herein, Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) makes no representation that materials on this website are appropriate or available for use in any location. Those who choose to access this website do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws.

OWNERSHIP OF INFORMATION

Any information, other than personal data or information, you transmit to Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) via this website, by electronic mail or otherwise, including data, questions, comments, or suggestions will be treated as non-confidential and nonproprietary and will become the property of Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM). Such information, other than personal data or information, may be used for any purpose, including, but not limited to, reproduction, solicitations, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast, and posting. Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in any communication you send to Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) via this website or by any other means for any purpose whatsoever, including, but not limited to, developing and marketing products using such information. You waive all applicable rights you may have in any information (other than personal data) you transmit to Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) via this website or otherwise, for the purposes of this section of the Conditions.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All trademarks, services marks, trade names, logos, and icons are proprietary to Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM). Other than as expressly set out in these Conditions and except as permitted by applicable law, nothing contained on the website should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any license or right to use any of Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM)’s intellectual property including, but not limited to, any trademark or logo displayed on this website without the written permission of Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM). Your use of the trademarks or logos displayed on this website, or any other content on this website, except as provided herein, is strictly prohibited.

SOFTWARE LICENSES

To the extent that any software is made available or provided to you on this website, Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) grants you a non-exclusive, limited and personal licence to download and use the software for your own personal, non-commercial use only. No other rights to the software are granted. All rights including intellectual property rights in the software remain the property of Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM) or the relevant licensors or owners of the software and, except as permitted by law, you may not reverse engineer, decompile, modify or tamper with the software

SECURITY REMINDER

At Youth Square (YS, YL & NWFM), we take our user’s security and confidentiality very seriously. While there is inherent risk in doing business with anyone over a public medium like the Internet, we have implemented measures to reduce these risks. In order to safeguard and protect your privacy, the secure site utilizes advanced security techniques, which require Netscape Navigator version 4.0 or Microsoft Internet Explorer version 4.0 or above.

INCONSISTENCY IN WORDINGS

In the event of any ambiguity or inconsistency between the English and the local language versions of these Conditions, the English version will control and prevail.

GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION

These Conditions will be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“Hong Kong”) and the parties agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.

Site Map | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy Statement | open in new window : go to Youth Square Youtube ChannelOpen in new window : Download Youth Square iPhone apps at Apple StoreOpen in new window : Download Youth Square Android apps at Google Play
Open in new window : go to New World Facilities Management Co. Ltd Websiteopen in new window : Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0  QR Code  silver winner of web of all 2015 & 2016  ISO 9001 logo - Q1235

条款及细则

条款及细则

使用条件

如您使用本网站,即表示您完全同意以下的使用条款,并不附加其他限制或规条。在使用本网站前,请先仔细阅读各条款。有关条款可能随时作出更改,并在本页刊登。您须遵从有关更改,因此您应该定期参阅本页,以得知相关的最新条款。

免责声明

本网站所载数据是在允许的范围内尽量依据适用之法律,(1)以 「现状」形式提供,且并不带有任何明示或隐含的保证,青年广场、Y旅舍及其管理公司新世界设施管理有限公司 (下称:青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM) )就所有明示或隐含保证作出免责声明,而此等保证范围包括但不限于隐含的可销售性及特殊用途合适性保证;(2)青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)并不保证网站或所载数据的功能不会中断或不含错误,也不保证不妥当之处必被更正,或本网站所设之服务器不受病毒或其他有害成份影响;及(3)青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)不会就使用本网站内数据、或因使用此等数据之正确性、准确性、可靠性或其他方面所导致的后果作出保证或其他声明。在此所载的数据及说明只可作一般性参考数据,并非完全旨在提供适用于各服务的所有条款及不适用范围。详细数据请参阅实际服务之协议。 本网站可能会接驳至不属于青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)所运作的其他网站。青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)不会就此等网站的内容附上责任。接驳至此等网站并不代表青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)已批核或赞同此等网站或其他内容。您知道及同意浏览这些网站时自己所承受的风险。

法律责任的限制

青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)会在合理的情况下尽力于本网站刊载准确和最新的数据,但亦有可能出现错误或遗漏。青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)在允许的范围内尽力依据适用法律,均不会就本网站内容的准确性在任何情况下,作出保证或声明。青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)或任何参与本网站创作、制作、或发放网内信息的人士也不会因使用、连结或浏览本网站内数据而引起直接、附带、随之发生的、间接、或惩罚性赔偿而要向您赔偿,即使青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)或青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)的授权代表已被通知此等赔偿的可能性。在允许的范围内尽量依据适用之法律,无论在任何情况下,青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)就所有赔偿、损失及其他行动对您所需负上的整体责任不会超出任何您可能曾就连接本网站所付出的金额。
青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)并不会就您连接、使用或浏览本网站、或由本网站下载任何数据、数据、文字、影像、视像或音效而对您的计算机设备或其他财产造成的损害或受病毒的影响而负上任何责任。

使用数据的限制

本网站由青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)拥有及运作。除非获得青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)明确允许,否则不得将本网站或任何青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)拥有、运作、许可或控制的网站所载的数据以任何方式复印、复制、出版、更改、储存于恢复系统、用于创作衍生作品、上载、刊登、传送(透过任何形式或透过任何渠道)、发放或在任何情况用于公众或商业用途。您可以下载本网站所显示数据供您使用,惟您必须保留资料内所有版权及其他拥有权通知。未经青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)书面批准,您不可发放、更改、传送、再使用、再刊登或使用本网站的内容(包括文字、影像、音效及视像)作公众或商业用途。
青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)并不保证或声明您使用显示于本网站的数据不会侵犯第三者权利。

司法事项

除非在此明确说明,否则青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)并未就本网址所载数据是否适合于或可供使用于任何地方作出声明。选择连接本网站认识是其本身采取主动进行连接,并负有责任遵守当地法律。

资料拥有权

除了个人数据及个人资料,其他经电子邮件或其他途径透过本网站传送至青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)的数据,包括数据、查询、意见或建议,会被当作非机密性及非专利的资料,并成为青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)拥有的财产。这些数据可能会被用作任何用途,包括但不限于再制作、建议、公开、传送、出版、广播及刊登。青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)可自由使用任何利用其他途径透过本网站传送至青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)的讯息,包括意念、概念、知识或技术用作任何用途,包括但不限于产品之开发及市场拓展。作为本部份的条款,您透过本网站或其他网站传送数据(个人资料以外)至青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM),您将放弃所有可能适用于您对有关数据的权利。

知识产权

所有商标、服务标志、商品名称、标识及功能标志拥有权均属青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)所有。除非在这些条款明确说明及在适用的法例允许下,否则未得青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)的书面批准,本网站所载任何内容均不应该诠释为无论是以暗示、不容反悔法或其他形式之准予、任何特许或权利以使用青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)的知识产权,包括但不限于本网站上显示的任何商标或标签。除在此网站列明可行的情况外,您绝对不得使用本网站所显示的商标或卷标,或本网站上任何其他内容。

软件使用权

此网站所有或提供予您的任何软件,青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)给予您非全部、有限及个人许可,并只可在个人及非商业的情况下下载及使用有关软件。我们不赋予软件的其他权利。所有的权利,包括软件的知识产权属青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)的财产、相关持牌者或软件的拥有者。除非法律允许,否则您不能对软件所处机械颠倒、程序逆转、更改或损害。

保安提示

青年广场 (YS, YL & NWFM)非常重视使用本网站人士数据的安全及保密问题。虽然于公开媒介如互联网进行商业活动时固然存在风险,我们已实行了措施以减低这些风险。为保护及保障您的私隐,本网站采用先进的保安系统,请使用Netscape Navigator version 4.0或Microsoft Internet Explorer version 4.0或更先进的版本浏览本网页。

意义不符

此使用条款的当地语言与英文版本意义若不符之处,以英文版本为准。

受监管的法例及管辖权

此使用条款受中华人民共和国香港特别行政区(简称「香港」)法律监管,而各方同意提交予香港法院作为专有管辖。

网站地图 | 条款及细则 | 私隐政策声明 | 打开新窗口:前往青年广场Youtube频道打开新窗口:前往苹果网站下载iPhone应用程式打开新窗口:前往谷歌网站下载安卓应用程式
打开新窗口:前往新世界设施管理有限公司网站打开新窗口:符合万维网联盟有关无障碍网页设计指引中2A级别的要求  silver winner of web of all 2015 & 2016