Y LOFT ROOM ENQUIRY FORM

*Required Fields

Reservation Information




Personal Information

 Contact number (including Country / area code )
- -
Is the staying guest holder of International Student Identity Card (ISIC) / International Youth Travel Card (IYTC) issued by the ISIC Association?

Flight Information


Thank you for your enquiry. Y Loft will reply your request within 2 working days. Please note that your booking is not confirmed until you receive a confirmation email. Please email to reservation@youthsquare.hk or call (852) 3721 8994 for further assistance.

 

Personal Information Collection Statement

Personal Information Collection Statement

This Personal Information Collection Statement (this “Statement”) is made by New World Facilities Management Co. Limited (“NWFM”). “We” in this Statement refers to NWFM.

Youth Square, a project commissioned by the HKSAR Government’s Home Affairs Bureau, is managed and operated by NWFM. 

In order to enable us to process your registration for notifications of Youth Square’s events services and activities related to art, culture, youth, sports, lifestyle, home and living, design, charity or the like (collectively, “YS Events and Activities”), you are required to provide the requested personal data in the registration form. If you do not provide the required personal data, then we may not be able to process your registration for notifications of YS Events and Activities or to provide corresponding services to you.
Purposes for using personal data

The personal data to be collected in the registration form, including but not limited to name, contact details, e-mail and age range, will be used for the following purposes:

  • Service management and operation;
  • Processing your enquiry and/or registration for notifications of YS Events and Activities, as the case may be;
  • Contacting you in connection with your enquiry and/or registration for notifications of YS Events and Activities, as the case may be;
  • Identifying you as subscriber to notification of YS Events and Activities;
  • Research and development in relation to customer behaviour;
  • Direct marketing and cross-marketing, subject to consent (see below);
  • Information management and database administration;
  • Detection, investigation and/or prevention of activities that may violate our policies or may be illegal.

Those with whom we share personal data

We may engage agents, contractors, suppliers and service providers in connection with the above purposes, e.g. IT providers, marketing agents, social media and research companies, and may transfer to or share your personal data with them for such purposes. We may also share your personal data with Other Entities and social media platforms we or Other Entities used for the above purposes. Where we are required by the law of any country or requested by any court, regulatory body or governmental body of any country, we may also disclose your personal data as required. In the event of any transfer of business, transfer of shares, amalgamation or purchase of our business or Other Entities’ businesses, your personal data may be transferred to the new entity as part of the transaction, provided that the new entity abides by this Statement and continues to exercise the same level of care, in respect of your personal data, as we would. “Other Entities” means companies entities or organisations from time to time whose activities include retail, facilities management, infrastructure, shopping malls, department stores, hotels, hostels, serviced apartments, food and beverages, convention and exhibition centres, sports and recreational facilities, education and charitable pursuits including sports, recreation, art and cultural programmes, relief of poverty, advancement of education, advancement of religion and other purposes that are beneficial to the community.

Your personal data may be stored in servers located outside Hong Kong and/or shared with Other Entities located outside Hong Kong. However, we will take all reasonable measures to ensure that your data is stored and processed securely, regardless of the country in which it is stored, and we ensure that Other Entities do the same.

Direct marketing

Subject to your consent, we may use your personal data, including your name and contact details, to send you special offers, news, information and marketing in relation to YS Events and Activities, our products, events, services, activities and charitable initiatives.

Subject to your consent, we may also use your personal data for, or provide your name and contact details to, Other Entities so that they may send you special offers, news, information and marketing in relation to their products, events, services, activities and charitable initiatives.

The types of products, events, services, activities and charitable initiatives that we and/or Other Entities may market to you include the following:

  • news, events and/or services offered by us or Other Entities in relation to architectural design, retail, infrastructure, hotels, hostels, serviced apartments, food and beverage, art, culture, youth, sports, lifestyle, home and living, design, convention and exhibition centres, sports and recreational facilities, education and charitable pursuits;
  • access and privileges at private clubs;
  • consumer products and services by retail outlets and/or online businesses, including but not limited to fashion and beauty, health and personal cares, luxury, home and living, food, wine and beverage, book and stationery;
  • reward, loyalty, privileges programmes and promotions related to art, culture, youth, sports, lifestyle, home and living, design or the like at shopping malls and department stores;
  • reward, loyalty, privileges programmes and promotions related to art, culture, youth, sports, lifestyle, home and living, design or the like for customers and/or potential customers of Youth Square, NWFM and the Other Entities;
  • catering services on food, wine and beverage;
  • travel and accommodation services, including but not limited to holiday package products and services offered by travel agents, tickets to attractions; 
  • transportation and logistics service, including but not limited to air travel and non-air transportation services such as hotel transfers, car rentals, bus rentals, bus operators, train operators and cruise operators;
  • tickets for concerts, galleries, exhibitions, films, theatricals, sporting, special and cultural events;
  • green and nature activities;
  • social networking and media;
  • professional advice and/or consultation on education and/or personal enhancement;
  • charitable initiatives which support areas including sports, recreation, art and cultural programmes relief of poverty, advancement of education, advancement of religion and other purposes that are beneficial to the community.

 

We cannot use or provide your personal data for direct marketing purposes unless you consent. Even if you give your consent, you can opt out of direct marketing at any time, free of charge, by emailing privacy@youthsquare.hk or writing to our Personal Data Privacy Officer at Room 706, 7th Floor, Youth Square, 238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (marked Confidential).

Your rights

To update your personal details or request access to your personal data, please contact our Personal Data Privacy Officer at Room 706, 7th Floor, Youth Square, 238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (marked Confidential) or privacy@youthsquare.hk .

Privacy Policy Statement

You can find out more about our policy of personal data protection by accessing Youth Square Privacy Policy Statement available at http://www.youthsquare.hk/eng/privacy_statement/ .

If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese version of this Statement, the English version shall prevail.



 
Site Map | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy Statement | open in new window : go to Youth Square Youtube ChannelOpen in new window : Download Youth Square iPhone apps at Apple StoreOpen in new window : Download Youth Square Android apps at Google Play
Open in new window : go to New World Facilities Management Co. Ltd Websiteopen in new window : Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0  silver winner of web of all 2015 & 2016

訂房查詢表格

*必須填寫

訂房資料




個人資料

 聯絡電話 ( 包括國家 / 地區區數 )
- -
入住客人是否持有國際學生證協會發出的國際學生證或國際青年證?

航班資料


感謝你的查詢。Y旅舍將於2個工作天內回覆。假如你沒有收到確認電郵,即代表客房預訂尚未完成,請電郵至reservation@youthsquare.hk 或致電(852) 3721 8994 查詢。

個人資料收集聲明

《個人資料收集聲明》

本個人資料收集聲明 (“本聲明”) 是由新世界設施管理有限公司 (“NWFM”)作出。 內容中「本公司」即指NWFM。

青年廣場,一項由香港特區政府民政事務局委託的項目,是由NWFM管理和營運。

為使我們得以進行登記在青年廣場關於藝術、文化、青年、體育、生活型態、家居和生活、設計、慈善或相關等的項目,服務及活動的通知(統稱為“YS項目及活動”),閣下填寫登記表格時,需要向本公司提供所有要求的個人資料。如閣下選擇不提供指定的個人資料,本公司可能未能進行登記閣下的YS項目及活動通知及/或為閣下提供所需服務。

使用個人資料之目的

閣下於登記表格提供予本公司之個人資料,包括但不限於姓名、聯繫方式、電郵及年齡組別,將會收集用作以下用途:

  • 服務管理和運營;
  • 處理閣下就YS項目及活動通知的查詢和/或登記(視情況而定);
  • 就閣下與YS項目及活動通知(視情況而定)的查詢和/或登記相關而與閣下聯絡;
  • 確認閣下是YS項目及活動通知的訂閱者;
  • 有關客戶取向的研究及開發;
  • 已預先取得閣下同意的直接促銷及交叉營銷(詳見下文);
  • 資料及數據管理;
  • 偵測、調查及/或預防任何違反本公司政策的活動或非法行為;

 

共同使用個人資料之第三方

就上述各項用途,本公司可能與不同的代理商、承包商、供應商及服務提供者如網絡技術供應商、營銷代理商、社交媒體及研究公司等合作,並共同使用閣下之個人資料。本公司亦可能與其他主體共同使用閣下之個人資料及與本公司或其他主體使用的社交媒體平台作上述各項用途。如因任何國家的法律、法院、監管機構或政府機構的要求,本公司會根據實際需要披露閣下之個人資料。在任何有關本公司或其他主體的業務轉讓、股權轉讓、合併或收購情況下,閣下之個人資料亦會作為交易的一部分轉交予買家,並以買家繼續在本聲明框架下提供同等程度的資料保障為前提。“其他主體 ”指公司、主體或組織,其業務涵蓋零售、設施管理、基建、商場、百貨公司、酒店、青年旅館、服務式公寓、餐飲、會議及展覽中心、體育及康樂設施、各方面的教育及慈善事業,如體育、康樂、藝術及文化活動、扶貧、促進教育、宗教推廣以及其他以促進社會公益為目的之範疇。

閣下之個人資料可能在位於香港境外的伺服器及/或香港境外的其他主體儲存。無論資料位於任何國家,本公司及其他主體都將採取一切合理措施,以確保閣下之個人資料得以在安全的情況下儲存及處理。

直接促銷

在獲得閣下同意下,本公司將會透過使用閣下之個人資料,包括姓名及聯繫方式,向您直接發放有關YS項目及活動、本公司的產品、項目、服務、活動及慈善事業之特別優惠、新聞、資訊及推廣。

在獲得閣下同意下,本公司亦會使用閣下之個人資料,或提供閣下之姓名及聯繫方式予其他主體,用作向您直接發放有關他們的產品、項目、服務、活動及慈善事業之特別優惠、新聞、資訊及推廣。本公司及/或其他主體可能推廣的產品、項目、服務、活動及慈善事業種類如下:

  • 由本公司或其他主體提供的產品及服務,業務涵蓋建築設計、零售、基建酒店、青年旅館、服務式公寓、餐飲、藝術、文化、青年、體育、生活型態、家居和生活、設計、會議及展覽中心、體育及康樂設施、教育及慈善事業;
  • 私人會所會籍及其尊尚禮遇;
  • 零售商及網上商店的產品及服務,包括但不限於時尚服飾、美容、保健及個人護理、奢侈品、家庭用品、食品、酒類、書籍及文具;
  • 商場及百貨公司有關藝術、文化、青年、體育、生活型態、家居和生活、設計或相關等的項目的獎賞禮遇計劃及推廣活動;
  • 青年廣場、本公司及/或其他主體客戶及/或潛在客戶有關藝術、文化、青年、體育、生活型態、家居和生活、設計或相關等的項目的獎賞禮遇計劃及推廣活動;
  • 提供食物、酒類、飲品的餐飲服務;
  • 旅遊及住宿服務,包括但不限於由旅行社提供的假期套票及服務、景點門票;
  • 交通及物流服務,包括但不限於航空及非航空運輸服務,如酒店接送、汽車租賃、巴士營運商、火車營運商及遊船營運商;
  • 音樂會、畫廊、展覽、電影、舞台劇、體育賽事、其他特別及文化活動之門票;
  • 環保及自然為主題之活動;
  • 社交網絡及媒體;
  • 有關教育及/或個人發展之專業諮詢;
  • 慈善事業,領域涵蓋體育、康樂、藝術及文化活動、扶貧、促進教育、宗教推廣以及其他以促進社會公益為目的之範疇。

如無閣下同意授權,本公司將無法運用您的個人資料作直接促銷之用。即使閣下已同意授權,您亦可以隨時免費地撤回有關本公司使用閣下個人資料作直接促銷的許可。閣下可電郵至privacy@youthsquare.hk ,或郵寄至香港柴灣柴灣道238號青年廣場7樓706室 (信封上請註明「保密」字樣),聯絡本公司的個人資料私隱主任以撤回相關許可。

閣下之權益

閣下有權更正及查閱您已登記的個人資料。就相關更正及查閱,閣下可電郵至privacy@youthsquare.hk ,或郵寄至香港柴灣柴灣道238號青年廣場7樓706室 (信封上請註明「保密」字樣),聯絡本公司的個人資料私隱主任。

私隱政策聲明

閣下可登入此網址http://www.youthsquare.hk/chi/privacy_statement/ 查閱青年廣場的私隱政策聲明,以了解更多本公司在私隱及個人資料保障方面的政策。

如本聲明的英文版本與中文版本有任何歧義,概以英文版本為準。



 
網站地圖 | 條款及細則 | 私隱政策聲明 | 打開新窗口:前往青年廣場Youtube頻道打開新窗口:前往蘋果網站下載Iphone應用程式打開新窗口:前往谷歌網站下載安卓應用程式
打開新窗口:前往新世界設施管理有限公司網站打開新窗口:符合萬維網聯盟有關無障礙網頁設計指引中2A級別的要求  silver winner of web of all 2015 & 2016