Venue information

Picture of Dance Studio
  • Dance Studio - Wide Shot
  • Dance Studio
  • Dance Studio - Dance Bar
  • Dance Studio - Sprung Floor
  • Dance Studio
  • Dance Studio

Dance Studio

Located at 6/F, 190 sqm, is fitted with dance bars, sprung floor, mirrored walls (one side of the driving walls), upright piano and dressing rooms, suitable for practice, rehearsal and small-scale performance. The audience seating area can serve 50-80 audiences.


Downloads:

Hire Guide


Booking Application Form


Multi-purpose Area (6/F) - Scale of Hire Charges



Site Map | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy Statement | open in new window : go to Youth Square Youtube ChannelOpen in new window : Download Youth Square iPhone apps at Apple StoreOpen in new window : Download Youth Square Android apps at Google Play
Open in new window : go to New World Facilities Management Co. Ltd Websiteopen in new window : Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0  silver winner of web of all 2015 & 2016

活動場地資訊

圖片 : 舞蹈劇場
  • 舞蹈劇場-廣角度攝影
  • Dance Studio
  • 舞蹈劇場-跳舞扶桿
  • 舞蹈劇場-彈性地板
  • Dance Studio
  • Dance Studio

舞蹈劇場

面積為190平方米,裝置了專為舞蹈而設的彈性地板及跳舞扶桿,另有四面鏡 (其中一面為活動牆壁),可作日常練習、綵排及小型演出之用。設備包括直立式鋼琴及化妝室,觀眾區可容納約50至80人。


Downloads:

租用指南


訂租申請表


多用途場地(六樓) 租用價目表



網站地圖 | 條款及細則 | 私隱政策聲明 | 打開新窗口:前往青年廣場Youtube頻道打開新窗口:前往蘋果網站下載Iphone應用程式打開新窗口:前往谷歌網站下載安卓應用程式
打開新窗口:前往新世界設施管理有限公司網站打開新窗口:符合萬維網聯盟有關無障礙網頁設計指引中2A級別的要求  silver winner of web of all 2015 & 2016