Leasing Enquiry/ Application

 

Youth Square offers offices on 8/F and 9/F and retail units in 3/F Y-Mart for organizations focusing on youth development. The size of retail units starts from 124 sq.ft. and special discount is offered to social enterprise, local young entrepreneur and local registered non-profit making organizations.

 

There is no vacant unit available for lease now. You are welcome to leave your information for future contact.

 

Click here to send enquiry

 

 

Picture of  Youth Square LEASING

 

Site Map | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy Statement | open in new window : go to Youth Square Youtube ChannelOpen in new window : Download Youth Square iPhone apps at Apple StoreOpen in new window : Download Youth Square Android apps at Google Play
Open in new window : go to New World Facilities Management Co. Ltd Websiteopen in new window : Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0  QR Code  silver winner of web of all 2015 & 2016  ISO 9001 logo - Q1235

租賃表格/申請

青年廣場於8樓及9樓提供辨公室,以及在3樓Y生活館提供零售商舖 ,租予團體及機構發展青年活動,單位面積由124平方呎起,社會企業、本地青年創業家及本地註冊非牟利團體可享折扣優惠。

 

現時未有單位出租,歡迎留下您的資料,以便日後聯絡。

 

查詢表格

 

 

圖片 :  Youth Square 青年廣場 租賃

 

網站地圖 | 條款及細則 | 私隱政策聲明 | 打開新窗口:前往青年廣場Youtube頻道打開新窗口:前往蘋果網站下載Iphone應用程式打開新窗口:前往谷歌網站下載安卓應用程式
打開新窗口:前往新世界設施管理有限公司網站打開新窗口:符合萬維網聯盟有關無障礙網頁設計指引中2A級別的要求  二維碼  silver winner of web of all 2015 & 2016  ISO 9001 logo - Q1235